CMM Contact Information of PFFC Advertisers

Connecting Buyers and Sellers in the Printing and Converting Industries for over 77 Years

Got plans for CMM Intl. 2005? Make your contacts now! Here you will find contact information for show exhibitors whose ads you've seen in PFFC's pages. Set up your appointments, and get a head start on the show.

For additional pre-show coverage from PFFC—including category listings, a conference schedual, a map of the show floor, and new products on display—click here



A
ABB
Booth 4038
Contact: Shannon Gauthier; 262/785-3223
webmaster@abb-drives.com ; abb.com

Accuweb
Booth 1661
Contact: Paul Henke; 608/223-0625
phenke@accuweb.com ; accuweb.com

Advanced Polymers Intl.
Booth 4113
Contact: D’Arcy Lewis; 315/451-1755
sales@msphere.com ; msphere.com

Appleton Mfg. Div.
Booth 3839
Contact: Paul Roth; 920/751-1557
proth@appletonmfg.com ; appletonmfg.com

Ashe Converting Equipment
Booth 1274
Contact: John Godbold; +44 1473710912
john.godbold@ashe.co.uk ; ashe.co.uk

Atlas Converting Equipment
Booth 3564
Contact: Stan Braycotton; +44(0) 1234-852-55
stan.braycotton@bobstgroup.com ; bobstgroup.com
B
Bell-Mark Sales Co.
Booth 4252
Contact: Glenn C. Breslauer; 973/882-0202
info@bell-mark.com ; bell-mark.com

Black Clawson Converting Machinery
Booth 1637
Contact: Christine Maxam; 315/598-7121
bc@bccmi.com ; bcconverting.com

Bobst Group-Flexible Materials
Booth 3564
Contact: Alain Jendly; 704/587-2450
alain-roger.jendly@bobstgroup.com ; bobstgroup.com
C
Cloeren
Booth 2000
Contact: 409/886-5820
diesales@cloeren.com; cloeren.com

ConQuip
Booth 2012
Contact: Adam Zielenski; 916/386-8500
azielenski@conquip.com ; conquipinc.com

Converter Accessory Corp.
Booth 626
Contact: Pamela Damour; 610/863-6008
pdamour@verizon.net ; handleyourweb.com

CP Films
Booth 916
Contact: Douglas Goldstein; 276/677-3533
doug.goldstein@cpfilms.com ; cpfilms.com

Creo
Booth 3238
Contact: Laura Favaro; 604/451-2700
laura.favaro@creo.com ; creo.com
D
Dalmec
Booth 1800
Contact: Allan Izzo; 630/307-8426
aizzo@dalmecusa.com ; dalmecusa.com

Delta Industrial Services
Booth 2006
Contact: Jennifer Bengry; 763/755-7744
marketing@deltaind.com ; deltaind.com

Dienes Corp.
Booth 3041
Contact: David Rumson; 800/345-4038
drumson@dienesusa.com ; dienescorp.com

Douglas-Hanson Co.
Booth 1284
Contact: Jon Hanson; 715/796-2245
jon.hanson@douglas-hanson.com ; douglas-hanson.com

Dover Flexo Electronics
Booth 1876
Contact: Mark Breen; 603/332-6150
mbreen@dfe.com ; dfe.com

Dri-Tec Mfg. Group
Booth 2057
Contact: Sue Phillps; 414/354-3540
sphillps@dri-tec.com ; dri-tec.com
E
Enercon Industries Corp.
Booth 1421
Contact: Scott Manning; 262/255-6070
smanning@ennerconind.com ; enerconind.com

Extrusion Dies Industries
Booth 1621
Contact: Kelly Harings-Mrozinski; 715/726-1201
kmh@extrusiondies.com ; extrusiondies.com
F
Faustel
Booth 3537
Contact: Kristie Miller; 262/253-3333
kmm@faustel.com ; faustel.com
H
Harper Corp. of America
Booth 1612
Contact: Sonya Long; 704/588-3371
customer@harperimage.com ; harperimage.com
I
INX International Ink Co.
Booth 575
Contact: Renee Etiopio; 847/233-inks
info@inxinternational.com ; inxinternational.com

Ion Systems Industrial
Booth 3435
Contact: Mark Blitshteyn; 888/310-3334
markblit@ion.com ; ion.com
J
Jennerjahn Machine
Booth 1020
Contact: Chris Jennerjahn; 765/998-2733
sales@jennerjahn.com ; jennerjahn.com
K
Kadant Web Systems
Booth 1879
Contact: Bilal Mehmood; 508/791-8171
bmehmood@kadantwebsys.com ; kadantwebsys.com

Kroenert Corp.
Booth 3862
Contact: Robert Dages; 262/925-9595
bdages@kroenert.com ; kroenert.com
M
Macro Engineering & Technology
Booth 4550
Contact: Adolfo Edgar; 905/507-9000
aedgar@macroeng.com ; macroeng.com

Mamata USA
Booth 1048
Contact: Apurva Kane; 630/801-2320
info@mamatausa.com ; mamatausa.com

Mario Cotta America
Booth 4244
Contact: Frank Continelli; 513/792-5510
mcamerica@zoomtown.com ; mariocotta-usa.com

MarquipWardUnited
Booth 1341
Contact: Shannon Crivitis; 715/339-2191
shannon.crivitis@barry-wehmiller.com ; marquipwardunited.com

Martin Automatic
Booth 1855
Contact: Craig Thomson; 815/654-4800
info@martinautomatic.com ; martinautomatic.com

Maxcess Intl.
Booth 1648
Contact: Michelle Pass; 405/755-1600
sales@maxcessintl.com ; maxcessintl.com

MEGTEC Systems
Booth 2048
Contact: Mary Van Vonderen; 920/339-2787
mvanvonderen@megtec.com ; megtec.com
N
NDC Infrared Engineering
Booth 3262
Contact: Lloyd Edelberg; 626/960-3300
ledelberg@ndcinfrared.com ; ndcinfrared.com

Nexen Group
Booth 1809
Contact: Bobbi Jensen; 651/286-1054
bjensen@nexengroup.com ; nexengroup.com

Nordmeccanica Group
Booth 2316
Contact: Marco Pagani; +39 523596411
nordmeccanica.com

North American Mfg. Co.
Booth 2507
Contact: Tom Jonozzo; 216/271-6000
tomjonozzo@namfg.com ; namfg.com

Northwest Coatings
Booth 4254
Contact: Sharon Hoefert; 414/762-3330
nwc@northwestcoatings.com ; northwestcoatings.com
P
Paper Converting Machine Co.
Booth 2644
Contact: Stephan Kanter; 920/491-6551
stevekanter@pcmc.com ; pcmc.com

Paperloop
Booth 2000
Contact: 212/268-4160
paperloop.com

Pillar Technologies, div. of ITW
Booth 2041
Contact: Rob Hablewitz; 262/912-7215
robh@pillartech.com ; pillartech.com

Polymag Tek
Booth 4323
Contact: Ronald Sweet; 800/787-0830
rsweet@polymagtek.com ; polymagtek.com
R
Rohm and Haas Co.
Booth 1812
Contact: Nancy Smith; 847/649-3860
poweratnook@rohmhaas.com ; rohmhaas.com
S
Schober USA
Booth 1406
Contact: Karl Schober; 513/489-7393
solutions@schoberusa.com ; schoberusa.com

Senntech
Booth 2612
Contact: Hans H. Timell; 860/651-1536
hans@senntech.com ; senntech.com

Simco Industrial Static Control
Booth 2044
Contact: Annemarie Burkhart; 215/997-3455
aburkhart@simcomail.com ; simco-static.com

Specialty Blades
Booth 1306
Contact: Marina King; 540/248-2200
sales@specialtyblades.com ; specialtyblades.com

Specialty Tapes, div. of RSW
Booth 3873
Contact: Bob Jankowski; 262/835-0748
bjankowski@specialtytapes.net ; specialtytapes.net

Stanford Products
Booth 1068
Contact: Séamus Lafferty; 618/548-2600
sales@stanfordproductsllc.com ; stanfordproductsllc.com
T
Tantec
Booth 5109
Contact: Rosi Stachel; 847/524-5506
rstachel@tantecusa.com ; tantecusa.com
U
Uteco North America
Booth 1034
Contact: Guido Verini; 770/427-4100
guido_verini@uteco.com ; uteco.com
V
V. Himark (USA)
Booth 3380
Contact: Rudolf Chow; 626/305-5766
rudy@vhimarkusa.com ; vhimarkusa.com

Valco Cincinnati
Booth 3081
Contact: Dan Goforth; 513/874-6550
dan.goforth@valcocincinnatiinc.com ; valcocincinnatiinc.com
W
Webex
Booth 1279
Contact: Paul Schulz; 920/729-6666
pschulz@webexinc.com ; webexinc.com

Windmoeller & Hoelscher Corp.
Booth 1641
Contact: Gundula A. Hargraves; 401/333-2770
ghargraves@whcorp.com ; whcorp.com


Subscribe to PFFC's EClips Newsletter