Contact Us

EDITORIAL AND BUSINESS OFFICES

Paper, Film & Foil CONVERTER (PFFC)
YTC Media Inc.
5624 W. Wilson Ave.
Chicago, IL 60630
Phone: 773/916-PFFC (7332)
E-Mail: ysimonsis@pffc-online.com


EDITORIAL

President/Editorial Director Yolanda Simonsis: ysimonsis@pffc-online.com

Managing Editor, Claudia Hine: chine@pffc-online.com

Senior Editor, Deborah Donberg: ddonberg@pffc-online.com


CONTRIBUTING EDITORS

Coating Matters, Mark Miller: mark@coatingtechservice.com
On Print, Dr. Dene Taylor: dene@spf-inc.com
Static Beat, Dr. Kelly Robinson: kelly.robinson@electrostaticanswers.com
Web Lines, Timothy J. Walker: tjwalker@tjwa.com
Marketing Mojo, Stephanie Millman: smillman100@gmail.com
Tom's Poly Ploys, Tom Bezigian: tbezigian@pffc-online.com


SALES AND MARKETING

VP-Online Sales, Timothy P. Janes: phone/fax: 303/674-0577, tjanes@pffc-online.com


SOCIAL MEDIA

Linked in:
PFFC: linkedin.com/company/pffc-paper-film-&-foil-converter
Yolanda Simonsis: linkedin.com/pub/yolanda-simonsis
Claudia Hine: linkedin.com/pub/claudia-hine
Tim Janes: linkedin.com/in/timjanes

Facebook: Facebook.com/PFFConverter

Yolanda on Twitter: twitter.com/YoPFFC

PFFC on Twitter: twitter.com/PFFConline


 

Subscribe to PFFC's EClips Newsletter

Vylepovani plakatu