Contract Coating & Laminating Services Directory

Place your company in this directory! Contact Tim Janes: 303-674-0577, tjanes@pffc-online.com Get Noticed!
Company Contact InformationWeb TypeCoating TypeDrying/CuringOther CapabilitiesMaximum Processes & Widths (in.)

Click Here to Show Company
Contact Details

Buyers Guide

ISO



Adchem Corp.

Riverhead, NY

Walt Polifka

wpolifka@adchem.com

www.adchem.com

631 727 6000

 

54

63

63

Ameri-Cal Corp.

Medina, OH

Jay D. Vigneault

jv@americalcorp.com

www.americalcorp.com

330 725 7735

 

36

36

Arrowhead Coating & Converting

St. Michael, MN

Thomas Gustafson

tom@arrowheadcoating.com

www.arrowheadcoating.com

763 515 6183

 

30

30

30

Atlas Adhesive Tape Corp.

Chicago, IL

Steven Atlas

satlas@msn.com

www.atlasadhesivetape.com

773 844 6478

 

19

6.5

Brady Coated Products

Milwaukee, WI

Eric Maercklein

eric_maercklein@bradycorp.com

www.coatedproducts.com

414 228 5795

 

63

63

63

63

CES Designs

Burlington, NC

Homer Coker

hcoker@cesfabrics.com

www.cesfabrics.com

336 584 9591

 

64

 

 

The CLI Group

Paterson, NJ

Susan Andresen

info@thecligroup.com

www.thecligroup.com

973 279 9174

 

62

62

Coated Product Sales

Dayville, CT

Kenneth Swartz

coatedprod@snet.net

www.coatedproduct.com

860 779 2300

 

110

64

64

90

D&K Group

Elk Grove Village, IL

Brian Biegel

info@dkgroup.net

www.dkgroup.com

847 956 0160

 

65

62

Danafilms Inc.

Westborough, MA

Steve Crimmin

scrimmin@danafilms.com

www.danafilms.com

508 366 8884

 

98

Deccofelt Corp.

Glendora, CA

Jerry Heinrich

jheinrich@deccofelt.com

www.deccofelt.com

626 963 8511

 

75

75

75

65

Extrusion Dies Industries, LLC

Chippewa Falls, WI

Shannon Potts

sales@extrusiondies.com

www.extrusiondies.com

715 726 1201

 

Filmtech Inc.

Bean Station, TN

Mark McGarel

mmcgarel@filmtechinc.com

www.filmtechinc.com/index.html

865 767 3533

 

130

145

FLEXcon

Spencer, MA

William Sullivan

wsullivan@flexcon.com

www.flexcon.com/performance

508 885 8278

 

64

62

85

85

60

78

Hampden Papers Inc.

Holyoke, MA

Robert Adams

badams@hamdenpapers.com

www.hampdenpapers.com

413 536 1000

 

64

Hazen Paper Co.

Holyoke, MA

John Hazen

jhh@hazen.com

www.hazen.com

413 538 8204

 

52

73

Herrmann Ultrasonics, Inc.

Bartlett, IL

Chris Van De Walker

info@herrmannultrasonics.com

www.herrmannultrasonics.com

630 626 1626

 

Impex Intl. Group, Inc.

Houston, TX

Manish Aima

sales@impexfilms.com

www.impexfilms.com

216 416 4449

 

MACtac Roll Label

Stow, OH

Jodee Hammond

mactacamericas@bemis.com

www.mactac.com/rolllabel

800 255 9733

 

Mica Corp.

Shelton, CT

Bruce Foster

bfoster@mica-corp.com

www.mica-corp.com

203 922 8888

 

10

10

Mid-States Converting, Inc.

Jacksonville, FL

Donald Rindfleisch

don@msconverting.com

www.msconverting.com

904 354 0458

 

56

56

56

Mitsubishi Materials USA Corp.

Fountain Valley, CA

Chris Rivas

hardmaterials@mmus.com

www.mmus.com

714 352 6150

 

150

Momar Industries

Reno, NV

Brian Duncan

brian.duncan@momarindustries.com

www.momarindustries.com

775 351 0544

 

National Converting & Packaging Corp.

Ennis, TX

Melvin E. Riecke II

nationalcpc@ymail.com

www.ncpcorp.net

975 875 5096

 

60

60

60

60

60

60

60

60

OJI Intertech

North Manchester, IN

Soctt Niccum

sniccum@ojiintertech.com

www.ojiintertech.com

260 982 1544

 

73

73

73

73

Slitting-84

Precision Coatings Inc.

Walled Lake, MI

Steve Sedlak/Lynda Walker

ssedlak@pcicoatings.com
lwalker@pcicoatings.com

www.pcicoatings.com

248 363 8321

 

60

72

72

Preco, Inc.

Somerset, WI

Terry L. Olson

sales@precoinc.com

www.precoinc.com

715 247 3285

 

ProEdge, Inc.

Shelby, IN

Adelbert Bell

bbell@proedgefilms.com

www.proedgefilms.com

219 552 9550

 

30

Hot Melt-12

Rayven Inc.

St. Paul, MN

Gary Evenson

gevenson@rayven.com

www.rayven.com

800 878 3776

 

60

60

66

41

Sierra Coating Technologies LLC

DePere, WI

Robert Shade

sales@sierracoating.com

www.sierracoating.com

920 983 8000

62

62

 

 

62

62

62

Hot Melt-47

Specialty Extrusion, Inc.

Royersford, PA

Tom Yip

tomyipsei@hoo.com

www.specialtyextrusioninc.com

610 792 3800

 

26

Technical Coating Intl.

Leland, NC

David Stanbury

ds@tciinc.com

www.tciinc.com

910 371 0860

 

90

90

90

90

90

3 Sigma Corp.

Troy, OH

Terry Cudney

webmaster@3sigma.cc

www.3sigma.cc

937 440 3400

 

54

60

54

20

Titan Converting

Edison, NJ

Carl McNamara

carlmcnamara@titanconverting.com

www.titanconverting.com

732 225 2080

 

90

90

65

90

90

Tollcoating by Carestream

White City, OR

Barbara Sies

info@tollcoating.com
barbara.sies@carestream.com

www.tollcoating.com

541 831 7298

 

60

60

60

60

60

60

60

74

74

Valley Label Co., LLC

Neenah, WI

Jeff Smith

jeff.smith@valleylabel.net

www.valleylabel.net

920 725 1212

 

22

22

Vast Films, Ltd.

Darlington, PA

Wolfgang Decker

w.decker@vastfilm.com

www.vastfilm.com

724 827 2200

 

39

39

VCF Films

Howell, MI

Ray Durling

info@vcffilms.com

www.vcffilms.com

517 546 2300

 

58

Web Cut & Converting Inc.

Eagan, MN

Daniel Weber

dan.weber@webcutconverting.com

www.webcutconverting.com

651 994 7084

 

XericWeb Drying Systems

Neenah, WI

Kari Meixl

k_meixl@xericweb.com

www.xericweb.com

920 722 8123