Directory of Contract Slitters

Company/Location Contact Information
A. J. Schrafel Paper, Floral Pk., NY www.schrafelpaper.com
Acucote Inc., Graham, NC www.acucote.com
Adhesive Applications Inc., Easthampton, MA www.adhesiveapplicationsinc.com
Advanced Coating & Converting Systems Inc., Goodlettsville, TN www.hotmeltcoating.com
Almetals, Wixom, MI www.almetals.com
Annitti Enterprises-E+H Laminating & Slitting, Paterson, NJ www.ehlam.com
Azco Corp., Fairfield, NJ; p38 www.azcocorp.com
Benick Machine Works, Pomfret Ctr., CT; p39 www.benick.com
Bloomer Plastics, Bloomer, WI www.bloomerplastics.com
Catalina Graphic Films, Calabasas Hills, CA www.catalinagraphicfilms.com
CCT, Philadelphia, PA www.ccttapes.com
Chantler Packaging Inc., Mississauga, ON, Canada www.chantlerpackaging.com
Chase Coating & Laminating, Randolph, MA www.chasecorp.com
Chemsultants Intl., Mentor, OH; p47 www.chemsultants.com
CLI Group Inc., Paterson, NJ www.thecligroup.com
Compac Corp., Rockland, MA www.compaccorp.com
Connemara Converting, Bolingbrook, IL www.connemaraconverting.com
ConQuip Inc., Rancho Cordova, CA www.conquip.com
Contract Converting, Greenville, WI www.contractconverting.com
Converted Products Inc., Milwaukee, WI www.convertedproducts.com
Converting Machinery Technologies, Fairfield, NJ www.convertingmachinery.com
Cortec Corp., St. Paul, MN www.cortecvci.com
Corydon Converting Co., Aurora, IL www.corydonconverting.com
Coy Paper, New Canaan, CT www.coypaper.com
CPFilms, Martinsville, VA www.cpfindusprod.com
Crowell Corp., Newport, DE www.crowellcorp.com
D&K Coating Technologies Inc., Elk Grove Village, IL; p39 www.dkgroup.com
Dartape Technologies Corp., Piedmont, SC www.dartape.com
Elite Cameron/Cam Tech LLC, Appleton, WI www.elitecameron.com
Exopack Advanced Coatings, Matthews, NC www.exopackadvancedcoatings.com
Filmquest Group, Bolingbrook, IL; p51 www.petfilm.com
FILMtech Inc., Bean Station, TN 865-767-3533
Fox Converting, Green Bay, WI www.foxconverting.com
Greenleaf Paper, Phoenix, AZ www.greenleafpaper.com
Griff Paper & Film, Fallsington, PA www.paperandfilm.com
H. Lee Philippi Co., Cincinnati, OH hlphilippi@isoc.net
Hutchison Miller Sales, New Britain, PA www.hutchisonmiller.com
IMPEX Group Holdings LP, Houston, TX; p54 www.impexfilms.com
Inarc Converting, Cliffside Park, NJ 201-941-5511
Interfilm Holdings Inc., Piedmont, SC www.interfilm-usa.com
Interstate Plastics, Vancouver, WA 360-694-1753
ITW Converted Products, Bloomfield, CT 800-284-7286
Jessup Mfg. Co., McHenry, IL www.jessupmfg.com
K & L Services Inc., Beaver Dam, WI www.klservicesinc.com
KAPCO, Kent, OH www.kapco.com
Keystone Converting, Montgomeryville, PA www.keyslit.net
Laird Plastics, Bensenville, IL www.lairdplastics.com
Lamart Corp., Clifton, NJ www.lamartcorp.com
LPS Industries, Moonachie, NJ www.lpsind.com
>MaraTech Intl., Marathon City, WI; p53 www.channeledresources.com
Marshall & Williams Plastics, a div. of Parkinson Technologies, Woonsocket, RI; p45 www.parkinsontechnologies.com
Masking Depot, Vancouver, WA maskingdepot@comcast.net
Materials Converting, West Allis, WI www.materialsconverting.com
Matthias Paper Corp., Swedesboro, NJ www.matthiaspaper.com
Medco Coated Products, Bedford, OH; p48 www.medcocoatedproducts.com
Metlon Corp., Cranston, RI; p39 www.metlon.com
Microseal Industries, Paterson, NJ www.microseal.com
MillTown Paper, Neenah, WI www.milltown.com
Mohawk Paper Mills, Cohoes, NY www.mohawkconverting.com
Multi-Plastics, Lewis Ctr., OH www.multi-plastics.com
Nichols Paper Products Co., Nichols, WI; p38 www.nicholspaper.com
Nukote Intl., Rochester, NY www.nukote.com
Pacon Corp., North Grosvenordale, CT www.paconcorporation.com
Paper Processors Inc., Rancho Cordova, CA www.paperprocessorsinc.com
Paper Resources, Huron, OH www.paperresources.com
Parkinson Technologies, Woonsocket, RI, p45 www.parkinsontechnologies.com
Phoenix Machine, Flanders, NJ www.phoenixmach.com
Pinnacle Converting Equipment, Charlotte, NC www.pinnacleconverting.com
Plastic Connections Inc., Santa Fe Springs, CA; p39 www.plasticconnections.com
Plastic Suppliers Inc., Columbus, OH www.plasticsuppliers.com
Polykote Corp., Easton, PA www.polykotecorp.com
Preco Inc., Somerset, WI www.precoinc.com
Prime Converting Corp., Rancho Cucamonga, CA www.primeconvertingcorporation.com
Pro-Tapes & Specialties, North Brunswick, NJ www.protapes.com
Protect-all, Darien, WI; p15 www.protect-all.com
Rayven Inc., St. Paul, MN www.rayven.com
Republic Foil, Danbury, CT www.republicfoil.com
RG Engineering, Virginia Beach, VA www.rgengineering.com
Saint-Gobain Performance Plastics, Wayne NJ 973-696-4700
Sekuworks, Harrison, OH www.sekuworks.com
Situation Materials Inc., Twinsburg, OH 330-425-1387
Southern Film Extruders, High Point, NC www.southernfilm.com
Specialty Coating Solutions, Avon, CT www.specialtycoatingsolutions.com
Steiner Paper Corp., Manalapan, NJ www.steinerpaper.com
Syntac Coated Products, New Hartford, CT www.syntacusa.com
Technical Coating Intl., Leland, NC www.tciinc.com
Technical Laminations & Coatings, Harwood Hts, IL www.tlctape.com
thelamco inc., Benton Harbor, MI www.thelamco.com
3 Sigma Corp, Troy, OH www.3sigma.cc
Tollcoating.com by Carestream Health, White City, OR www.tollcoating.com
Transilwrap Co., Franklin Park, IL www.transilwrap.com
Varo Technical Services, West Chester, PA www.varotechnical.com
Vast Films, Darlington, PA www.vastfilm.com
Venture Tape Corp., Rockland, MA www.venturetape.com
Vortex Metals, Cleveland, OH www.vortexmetals.com
Watson Consulting & Assoc., Jacksonville, FL www.watsonconsulting.net
Web Converting, Westborough, MA www.webconverting.com
Westech Industries, Newark, DE www.westech-industries.com
Ziptape Label ID Systems, Tempe, AZ www.ziptape.com

Denotes advertiser in this issue.


You need Flash player 6+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
Appleton Mfg Custom Slabber for Nonwovens

Subscribe to PFFC's EClips Newsletter