Slitting Directory

COMPANY, LOCATION WEBSITE or PHONE NUMBER
ACPO Ltd., Oak Harbor, OH www.acpo.com
Adhesive Applications Inc., Easthampton, MA www.adhesiveapplicationsinc.com
Advanced Coating & Converting Systems, Goodlettsville, TN www.hotmeltcoating.com
Anniti Enterprises-E&H Laminating & Slitting, Paterson, NJ www.ehlam.com
Azco Corp., Fairfield, NJ www.azcocorp.com
Benick Machine Works, Pomfret Ctr., CT www.benick.com
Bloomer Plastics, Bloomer, WI www.bloomerplastics.com
Brady Coated Products, Milwaukee, WI www.coatedproducts.com
Cam Tech, Appleton, WI www.elitecameron.com
CCT, Philadelphia, PA www.ccttapes.com
Channeled Resources Group, Chicago, IL www.channeledresources.com
Chantler Packaging Inc., Mississauga, ON, Canada www.chantlerpackaging.com
Chemsultants Intl., Mentor, OH www.chemsultants.com
CLI Group Inc., Paterson, NJ www.thecligroup.com
Compac Corp., Rockland, MA www.compaccorp.com
Connemara Converting, Bolingbrook, IL www.connemaraconverting.com
ConQuip Inc., Rancho Cordova, CA www.conquip.com
Converted Products Inc., Milwaukee, WI www.convertedproducts.com
Copol Intl. Ltd., North Sydney, NS, Canada www.copolinternational.com
Cortec Corp., St. Paul, MN www.cortecvci.com
Coy Paper Co., New Canaan, CT www.coypaper.com
CPFilms, Martinsville, VA www.cpfindusprod.com
Crowell Corp., Newport, DE www.crowellcorp.com
D&K Coating Technologies Inc., Elk Grove Village, IL www.dkgroup.com
Dartape Technologies Corp., Piedmont, SC www.dartape.com
Dunmore Corp., Bristol, PA www.dunmore.com
Exopack Advanced Coatings, Matthews, NC www.exopackadvancedcoatings.com
Filmquest Group, Bolingbrook, IL www.petfilm.com
Filmtech Inc., Bean Station, TN 865-767-3533
Fox Converting, Green Bay, WI www.foxconverting.com
Griff Paper & Film, Fallsington, PA www.paperandfilm.com
Hutchinson Miller Sales, New Britain, PA www.hutchinsonmiller.com
Impex Intl. Group Inc., Houston, TX www.impexfilms.com
Inarc Converting, Cliffside Park, NJ 201-941-5511
Independent Machine Co., Fairfield, NJ www.traversewinding.com
Jessup Mfg. Co., McHenry, IL www.jessupmfg.com
KAPCO, Kent, OH www.kapco.com
Lamart Corp., Clifton, NJ www.lamartcorp.com
MaraTech Intl., Marathon City, WI www.channeledresources.com
Materials Converting LLC, West Allis, WI www.materialsconverting.com
Metlon Corp., Cranston, RI www.metlon.com
Microseal Industries, Paterson, NJ www.microseal.com
Multi-Plastics, Lewis Center, OH www.multi-plastics.com
Nichols Paper Products Co. Inc., Nichols, WI www.nicholspaper.com
O-K Paper Specialties, Dallas, TX www.okpaper.com
Pacon Corp., North Grosvenordale, CT www.paconcorporation.com
Paper Processors Inc., Rancho Cordova, CA www.paperprocessorsinc.com
Paper Resources, Huron, OH www.paperresources.com
Parkinson Technologies, Woonsocket, RI www.parkinsontechnologies.com
Plastic Connections Inc., Norwalk, CT www.plasticconnections.com
Plastic Suppliers Inc., Columbus, OH www.plasticsuppliers.com
Polykote Corp., Easton, PA www.polykotecorp.com
Preco Inc., Somerset WI www.precoinc.com
Pro-Tapes & Specialties, North Brunswick, NJ www.protapes.com
Protect-all, Darien, WI www.protect-all.com
Rayven Inc., St. Paul, MN www.rayven.com
RG Engineering, Virginia Beach, VA www.rgengineering.com
Situation Materials Inc., Twinsburg, OH 330-425-1387
SP Ultraflex Systems (P) Ltd., Mumbai Maharashtra, India www.spultraflex.com
Syntac Coated Products, New Hartford, CT www.syntacusa.com
Technical Laminations & Coatings, Harwood Hts, IL www.tlctape.com
Thelamco Inc., Benton Harbor, MI www.thelamco.com
3 Sigma Corp., Troy, OH www.3sigma.cc
Tollcoating.com by Carestream Health, White City, OR www.tollcoating.com
Uall Inc., Vancouver, WA 360-694-1753
Vacumet Corp., Wayne, NJ www.vacumet.com
Venture Tape Corp., Rockland, MA www.venturetape.com
Vortex Metals, Cleveland, OH www.vortexmetals.com
Web Converting, Westborough, MA www.webconverting.com
Westech Industries, Newark, DE www.westech-industries.com
Ziptape Label ID Systems, Tempe, AZ www.ziptape.com

You need Flash player 6+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
Appleton Mfg Custom Slabber for Nonwovens

Subscribe to PFFC's EClips Newsletter