Labelexpo 2006 Exhibitors List


A
AAA Press Intl.; #947; aaapress.com
AB Graphic Intl.; #939; abgint.com
AB Kelva/Vetaphone; #3905; kelva.com
Accraply; #5621
Accuweb; #547; accuweb.com
Achem Industry America; #3341; adchem-usa.com
Acheson Industries; #6527; achesonindustries.com
Achilles; #2077; achillesusa.com
ACPO/Adhesive Coated Products; #1202; acpo.com
Action Rotary Die; #5620
Advance Graphics Equipment; #5724
Advanced Polymers Intl.; #1757; msphere.com
Advanced Prepress Graphics; #5723
Advanced Vision Technology (AVT); #3127; avt-inc.com
AET Films; #1029; aetfilms.com
Aetek UV Systems; #3712
Aigner Index; #3345
Air Products Polymers; #3138; airproducts.com/barriers2
Airtrim; #6406
A-Korn Roller; #6508
Alden & Ott Printing Inks-Flexo Alliance; #5721
All Printing Resources; #6022
Allen Datagraph; #5800
Allison Systems Corp.; #5001; allisonblades.com
Alpha Innovation; #358
Alpha Lasertek India; #6028; hologram.in
Alphasonics; #1240; alphasonics.co.uk
AM Engineering; #6010; am-laser.com
Amagic Foils; #853; gocold.com
American Die Technology; #1921
American Water Graphics; #3409
Amtopp; #1625; inteplast.com
Andantex USA; #946; andantex.com
Anderson & Vreeland; #717; andersonvreeland.com
API Foils; #6008; apifoils.com
Apple Die; #559
Appleton; #1515; appletonideas.com/label
Appleton Mfg. Div.; #3901; appletonmfg.com
Aquaflex; #343; aquaflex.com
Arjo Wiggins USA; #6534
Arjobex; #1825; polyart.com
Armor USA; #6423; armor-usa.com
Arconvert; #1447
Arcotec; #5523
Arpeco; #5821; arpeco.com
Artwork Systems; #5213
Asahi Kasei Chemicals Corp.; #1929; asahi-afp.com
Ashland Specialty Chemical Co.; #5011
Assn. of Industrial Metallizers, Coaters and Laminators/AIMCAL; #5734; aimcal.org
Atlantic Zeiser; #6528
Atlas Chem Milling; #5824
Austik Div.; Sunbelt Sales; #3825; filmloc.com
Avery Dennison, Fasson Roll North America; #119; fasson.com
Avery Dennison-Performance Polymers Div.; #711; performancepolymers.averydennison.com
Avery Dennison-RFID; #6427
Axicon Auto ID; #6032; axicon.com
Azcoat; #1951
Aztech Machinery; #1511; processlabel.com


B
BASF Corp.; #3516
Bedford Industries; #2024
Benton Graphics; #1500
Best Cutting Die; #5430
Beta Industries; #6011; betascreen.com
Be-Ma Editrice; #6547
Beta Lasermike; #2056; betalasermike.com
Bielomatik Jagenberg; #6516; biel-jag.com
Boise Paper Solutions; #3529; boiselabelrelease.com
Braden Sutphin Ink Co.; #6035
BST Pro Mark; #5703; bstpromark.com
Bunting Magnetics; #5600; buntingmagnetics.com


C
Cab Technology; #1850
Caprock Developments; #1400; caprockdev.com
Carey Color; #3600; careyweb.com
Cartes Srl; #5413; cartes.it
Cham Paper Group; #1835; champaper.com
Cheminstruments; #130; cheminstruments.com
Chemque; #2021
Chesnut Engineering; #819
Cleaningcard.com; #3017; cleaningcard.com
Clements Industries; #1853; tach-it.com
Codimag; #3325
Colacril; #1350
Comco; #319; markandy.com
Complete Inspection Systems; #3517; completeinspectionsystems.com
Computer Productivity Services; #1602; cpsinc.ca
Confidex Ltd.; #6529 confidex.fi
Contract Converting; #1039
Conversource; #120; conversource.com
Cork Industries; #560
Corotec Corp.; #5525; corotec.com
CorTechnologies; #1345; cortechnologies.com
Cortron Corp.; #5200
CPFilms; #2043; cpfindusprod.com
Craig Adhesives & Coatings; #6429; craigadhesives.com
CRC Information Systems; #6014
Crown Roll Leaf; #6419; crownrollleaf.com
CTC Intl.; #3429; ctcint.com
CTS Industries; #6102


D
Max Daetwyler Corp.; #1601; daetwyler.com
Datalase; #5511; datalase.com
Davis-Standard LLC/Black Clawson Converting Machinery; #1525; bc-egan.com
DCM Usimeca; #1621; dcm.fr
Degrava Systems; #153; degrava.com
Degussa Performance Chemicals; #5300
Delta Industrial Services; #6324; deltaind.com
Demak; #3131
Development Assoc.; #3501
Diequa Corp.; #2053
Digital Print; #1344; digitalprint.com
DIMS! Organizing Print; #3535; dims.net
DIP Co.; #2035
Dispensa-Matic Label Dispensers; #1805
Ditrolio Flexographic Inst.; #5622
DMS; #557
Dometag; #1946
Domino Amjet; #1647; dominoamjet.com
Double E Co.; #200; doubleeusa.com
Double “H” Plastics; #4000; doublehplastics.com
Dover Flexo Electronics; #1652; dfe.com
Dow Corning Corp.; #3511; dowcorning.com/psi
Doyle Systems; #508; doylesystems.com
DPR SrL; #1815
Drent Goebel; #6510; drent-goebel.com
Drilling Technical Services; #1357
Dunmore Corp.; #1353; dunmore.com
Dupont Co. - P&EM; #5403
Dynic USA Corp.; #5423; dynic.com


E
Eastman Kodak Co.; #1639; graphics.kodak.com
Eckart America; #3717; us.eckart.net
Edale; #3123
Electro-Optic US; #3436
Enercon Industries Corp.; #403; enerconind.com
Energetic Chemical Specialties; #510
Environmental Inks and Coatings; #702
Epilog Laser; #6407
Erhardt & Leimer; #1439; erhardt-leimer-us.com
Esko-Graphics; #5202; esko.com
ETI Converting; #3622; eticonverting.com
ExxonMobil Chemical Co.; #5603; oppfilms.com
Eyec-America; #3639; eyec-america.com


F
Faustel; #2027; faustel.com
Fife Corp.; #829; fife.com
FlexAir; #2006; flexairinc.com
FLEXcon Co.; #1311; flexcon.com
Flexo Concepts/MicroClean; #1346
Flexo Tech; #6547
Flexo Wash; #1553; flexowashus.com
FlexoExport Ltd.; #1247
Flexographic Technical Assn./FTA. #6101; flexography.org
FMS USA; #3807; fms-technology.com
Foil Stamping & Embossing Assn., #3523; fsea.com
Frasers Paper Ltd.; #1917; fraserpapers.com
Fuji Hunt Photographic Chemicals; #6506; fujihuntusa.com
Fujicopian (USA); #5635; fujicopianusa.com
Fujifilm Sericol USA; #1329; fujifilmssericol.com
Full Bond Tape Corp.; #1617
Fuwei Films (Shangdong) Co.; #1958


G
Gallus; #5901; gallus.org
General Magnaplate; #6235
General Metal Engraving; #1445
Gerhardt Intl.; #1539
GEW; #3505; gewuv.com
Gidue; #1241; gidue.com
Global Vision; #1721; globalvisioninc.com
Gombau Autoadhesivos; #1937
Granwell Products; #3602
GraphixOne; #1611
Graymills Corp.; #3606; graymills.com
Green Bay Packaging; #911; gbp.com
GretagMacbeth; #5512
Gulton; #2015; gulton.com


H
Hanita Coatings/Hanita Coatings USA; #1521; hanitacoatings.com
Harper Corp. of America; #401; harperimage.com
HC Miller Press; #817; hcmillerpress.com
J.M. Heaford; #5900; jmheaford.co.uk
Hewlitt-Packard Co.; #3223; hp.com
Holomex; #155
Holo-Source; #3911
Holostik India; #6540
Honle UV America; #3518; honleuv.com
Hop Industries; #1947
House Well Enterprises; #1617
Husson; #1049; hussoninc.com
Huzous Siny Label Material Co.; #6535
Hydome; #2044


I
I. Kela Co. /ITW Foilmark; #5912
IIMAK; #359; iimak.com
IMASS; #3810; imass.com
Inksure Technologies; #1401; inksure.com
Innovia Films; #1429; innoviafilms.com
Inspection Systems; #5916
Integrity Engineering; #5701
Interactive Inks and Coatings; #3522; interactiveinks.com
International Financial Services; #1046
INX Intl. Ink Co.; #1030
Isra Surface Vision; #6111; isravision.com
IST America; #5923; ist-uv.com
Iwasaki Intl.; #845


J
J & J Converting Machinery; #1939; jjconvertingmachinery.com
Jalema Filing Systems; #2046
Japan Pulp & Paper; #455
Jetrion; #3616; jetrion.com
Jiaxing Haoneng Packing Co.; #6311; haoneng.net
Jinda Labels Group; #6247


K
Kammann Machines; #929
Kanzaki Specialty Papers; #1807; kanzakiusa.com
Karlville Development; #158; karlville.com
Keco Engineering Coatings; #6338; kecocoatings.com
Kett US; #6645; kett.com
King Label; #6509
Klöckner Pentaplast; #159; kpfilms.com
Kocher + Beck USA; #3135
Konica Minolta; #944
KOR Engineering; #3635
Kroenert Corp.; #3520; kroenert.com
KSW Microtec; #6629
KTI/Keene Technology Inc.; #1321; keenetech.com
Kurz Transfer Products; #1817; kurzusa.com


L
Labelmate; #132; labelmate.com
Labelshielder; #2011
Lake Image Systems; #6435; lakeimage.com
Latran Technologies; #6411; latran.com
LBL Enterprises; #1949
Lederle Machine Co.; #347
Leibinger Ink Jet Systems; #6329
Lipo Technologies; #2008; lipotechnologies.com
C.A. Litzler Co.; #6305; calitzler.com
Longford Intl.; #1956
Loparex; #1811; loparex.com
Luen Hop Eng. & Enterprise Co.; #6500
Luminite; #5736



M
Macdermid Printing Solutions; #5210; macdermid.com
Mach III Clutch; #5002; machiii.com
MACtac; #143; mactac.com
Magnum Magnetics Corp.; #6330; magnummagnetics.co
Magpowr; #829; magpowr.com
Manter; #1447; manter.es
Maratech/Channeled Resources; #1753
Mark Andy; #319; markandy.com
Mark Products Corp.; #2037
Martin Automatic; #811; martinautomatic.com
Mastercorp Thermal Films; #3539
Mastergraphics; #6040; mastergraphics.org
Matan Digital Printers; #5625
Matho Construction & Mechanical Engineering; #3007
Matthias Paper Corp.; #1952
Maxcess Intl.; #829; maxcessintl.com
Mee Industries; 1505
Melzer Maschinebau; #6434; melzergmbh.com
Miami Wabash Paper; #150
Microplex; #156
Mid America Rubber; #1201
Mimaki USA; #4007; mimakiusa.com
MKS, Ion Industrial; #6120; ion-industrial.com
Mondi Packaging; #3502; mondipackaging.com
MPS Systems; #927; mps4u.com
Mühlbauer; #6424; muhlbauer.com
Multi-Plastics; #720



N
Nakai Intl. Corp.; #6301; nakaiintl.com
Nastar Inc.; #1347
National Adhesives; #810
National City. Mfg. Finance; #920; nc-4.com
NDC Infrared Engineering; #6415
Neenah Paper; #3801
Neptune Tape Co.; #1617b; neptunetape.com.tw
Newfoil Machines Ltd.; #1529; newfoilmachines.co.uk
Newpage Corp.; #459; newpagecorp.com
Nilpeter USA, #3105/3205; nilpeter.com
Nireco America Corp.; #2039
Nordmeccanica; #6405; nordmeccancia.com
Nordson Corp.; #6402; nordson.com
North American Mfg. Co.; #357; namfg.com
Northwest Coatings Corp.; #3610; northwestcoatings.com
Novamelt; #6005; novamelt.com



O
Omet; #3007; omet.it
Omnova Solutions; #721; omnova.com
Omron RFID; #6522
Operon Systems; #6113



P
Pantech Tape Co.; #1617; pantechtape.com
Paper, Film & Foil CONVERTER; #6334
Paper Resources; #1924; paperresources.com
PC Industries; #1411; pcindustries.com
PCMC; #5621
Pemla Ink Technologies; #6329
Pillar Technologies; #1315; pillartech.com
Pitman Co.; #5403
Plastic Suppliers; #3118; earthfirstpla.com
Platecrafters; #1600
Polinas; #1421; polinas.com
Polykote Corp.; #5102; polykotecorp.com
Polymag Tek; #5428; polymagtek.com
Polyonics; #3524; polyonics.com
Power Forward; #3811;powerfwd.com
Praxair Surface Technologies; #5801; praxair.com
Precision AirConvey Corp.; #5722; precisionairconvey.com
Preco; #6313; precoinc.com
Primarc UV Technology; #6034; primarcuv.com
Prime UV Systems; #3701; primeuv.com
Primera Technology; #3724
Printco Industries; #3806; printco-industries.com
Printing Technology Services; #4002
Prism USA; #5924
Pro Pack Group; #6317
Protect-All Print Media; #110; protect-allpm.com
Provident Group; #3519; providentgrp.com
Punch Graphix Americas; #709


Q
Quality Discount Press Parts & Equipment; #457; qualitydiscount.com
Quickdraft; #6305; quickdraft.com


R
Rad-Cure Corp.; #1911
Radius Solutions; #6300; radiussolutions.com
Rayven; #2036; rayven.com
Rbcor; #5925; rbcor.com
Research; #2010
Retroflex; #1948; retroflex.com
Rhodia; #1045
RK Print Coat; #1620; rkprint.com
Ricoh Electronics; #548
Ripit Imaging Corp.; #6326; ripit.com
Ritrama; #151
Rochester Inst. of Technology; #6019
Rocheux Intl.; #456; rocheux.com
Rofin-Baasel; #6401; rofin.com
Rogers Corp.; #3134; rogerscorporation.com
Rohm and Haas Co.; 1618; rohmhaas.com
Roland Digital Group; #3705
Rossini North America; #6042
Rotadyne; #6453; rotadyne.com
Rotec North America; #6506
Rotoflex Intl.; #329; rotoflex.com
RotoMetrics; #129; rotometrics.com


S
Safety-Kleen Systems; #5429
Saint-Gobain Performance Plastics; #5100
Sanki USA; #1410
Sato America; #157
Scantech Automation; #3514; scantechautomation.com
Schober USA; #5529; schoberusa.com
SDI; #1050; sdionline.com
Seagull Scientific; #3805
Sekisui TA (Sta Overlamination); #1658
Siat/Flexo-Printing Equipment Corp.; #3241; flexo-siat.com
Siegwerk USA; #729
Shuanglin Texlabel Production; #6504
Shun Hing Trade Mark; #6541
Simco Static Control; #1309; simco-static.com
Smag Graphique; #6410
Sohn Mfg.; #3637; sohnmanufacturing.com
Solar Plus Co.; #1617
Sonic Solutions; #2052
Sony Chemicals Corp. of America; #6421
Spartanics; #1453; spartanics.com
Specialized Perforating Svcs.; #1839
Spectra Color Corp.; #6017
Spinnaker Coating; #647; spinnakercoating.com
Stanford Products; #3523; standfordproductsllc.com
Start Intl.; #6328; starinternational.com
Static Clean Intl.; #405; staticclean.com
StopStatic.com, div. of Alpha Innovation; #358; stopstatic.com
Stora Enso; #5613
Stork Cellramic; #6319; storkanilox.com
Stork Prints America; #529; storkprints.com
Strata-Tac; #1555; stratatac.com
Stratis Roll Pallets; #3019; pallets.com
Styers Equipment Co.; #1651
Sun Chemical Ink Corp.; #1225; sunchemical.com
Sunliky Industry Ltd.; #5436


T
3M; #639; 3m.com/converter
Tag and Label Mfrs. Inst./TLMI; #99; tlmi.com
Tailored Solutions; #6023; tailored.com
Taiwan Regional Assn. of Adhesive Tape Mfrs.; #1617
Take-a-Label; #1856
TCS Technologies; #5918
T.D. Wright; #3815; magneticcylinders.com
TEC Lighting; #1209
Tech Tape; #1617
Technicote; #1547; technicote.com
Teknek Europe; #6416; adhesiverolls.com
Telstar Engineering; #1025
Tesa Tape; #6408
Testing Machines; #1620
TGW Intl.; #2025
Tharo Systems; #1905; tharo.com
Thilmany; #2055
Tidland; #829 tidland.com
Tilt-Lock; #3126
Tools & Production; #112; toolsandproduction.com
Treofan America; #3335; treofan.com
Trinity Graphic; #1157; trinitygraphic.com
Tri-Tronics; #6015
TruColor Vision Systems; #1437; tcvs.com


U
UCA; #5201
Unilux; #1457
Union Chemical; #5201;ucaribbons.com
Uni-ram; #6307; uniram.com
Universal Laser Systems; #6417
UPM Raflatac; #1339; upmraflatac.com
Uvitec Printing Ink; #1248


V
Valéron; #1211
Vetaphone; #3905
VTI; #3124; vti-idealquarz.com


W
Wacker Silicones Corp.; #3711
Water Ink Technologies; #1011; waterinktech.com
Wausau Coated Products; #1829
Wausau Paper Corp.; #1629
Web Techniques; #1403; webtechniquesinc.com
Western Decorating Technologies; #6039; westerndecorating.com
Wikoff Color Corp.; #5725
Wilson Mfg. Co.; #1229


X
Xeikon, #709; xeikon.com
XericWeb Drying Systems; #5437
XSYS Printing Solutions; #5713; xsys-printsolutions.com
Xynatech; #5500


Y
Yazoo Mills; #5513; yazoomills.com
Yeuell Nameplate & Label; #3347
Yupo Corp.; #567; yupo.com



Z
Zeller & Gmelin Corp.; #850; zeller-gmelin.com



Subscribe to PFFC's EClips Newsletter