RFID Suppliers by Category

aRFID What's Newsab|abRFID Articlesab|abRFID Suppliersab|abRFID Glossary



RFID—Alphabetical | RFID Suppliers by Category



Intergrator

CDO Technologies, Inc.—cdotech.com
Keytone Technologies—keytonetech.com
Lowry Computer Prodcuts—lowrycomputer.com
NCR Corp.—ncr.com
ODIN Technologies—odintechnologies.com
One Network Enterprises—onenetwork.com
PRISYM—prisymidinc.com
Siemens Energy & Automation—siemens.com
TAGSYS RFID—tagsysrfid.com
Tata Consultancy Services—tcs.com
WJ Communications—wj.com

Consulting

Bearing Point, Inc.—bearingpoint.com
IDTechEX—idtechex.com
Integral RFID—integralrfid.com
M├╝hlbauer—muhlbauer.com

Semiconductors (Chips)

E Semiconductors Industries N.V. (Besi)—besi.com
KSW Microtec AG—ksw-microtec.com
STMicroelectronics—st.com
WJ Communications, Inc.—wj.com

Inlays

Avery Dennison RFID—rfid.averydennison.com
E Semiconductor Industries N.V. (Besi)—besi.com
Hitachi High Technologies America, Inc.—hitachi-hta.com
Kanematsu USA, Inc.—kgaim.com
KSW Microtec AG—ksw-microtec.com
Omron (RFID div.)—omronrfid.com
RF Code's Asset Tracking Zone—rfcode.com
Sontec Co.—sontec.co.kr
TAGSENSE, Inc.—tagsense.com
Vanguard ID Systems—vanguardid.com
William Frick and Co.—fricknet.com
YWGIT—ywgit.com

Substrates

DuPont Teijin Films—dupontteijinfilms.com
Parelec—parelec.com
SKC Films—skcfilms.com
XINK Laboratories Ltd.—xink.biz

Production Equipment

MELZER maschinebau GmbH—melzergmbh.com
MPI Label Systems—mpilabel.com
Schober USA—schoberusa.com
Tamarack Products, Inc.—tamarackproducts.com
WaveZero, Inc.—wavezero.com

Testing

American RFID Solutions—americanrfidsolutions.com
Berkeley Varitronics Systems—bvsystems.com
ODIN Technologies—odintechnologies.com


Converters

ASK—ask-rfid.com
BemroseBooth USA—bemroseboothusa.com
Hitachi High Technologies America, Inc.—Hitachi-hta.com
Kanematsu USA, Inc.—kgaim.com
Lowry Computer Products—lowrycomputer.com
Marnlen RFID—marnlen.com
MPI Label Systems—mpilabels.com
New Jersey Packaging—newjerseypackaging.com
Power Paper—power-id.com
RSI ID Technologies—rsiidtech.com
The R and V Group—randvgroup.com
Vanguard ID Systems—vanguardid.com
William Frick and Co.—fricknet.com
X-IDENT USA—x-identusa.com

Hardware

Asia Technologies—rfidsolutions.co.in
PRISYM—prisymidinc.com
RF Code's Asset Tracking Zone—rfcode.com
RSI ID Technologies—rsiidtech.com
Static Clean Intl.—staticclean.com
Stopstatic.com—stopstatic.com
Sun Microsystems, Inc.—sun.com/rfid

Printing

Appleton—appletonideas.com/rfid
Domino Amjet—dominoamjet.com
Lowry Computer Products—lowrycomputer.com
Preco, Inc.—precoindustries.com
SATO America, Inc.—satoamerica.com
System ID—systemid.com
UCA—ucaribbons.com
Zebra Technologies—zebra.com

Readers

AAID Security Systems—autoaccessid.com
Accusort Systems—accusort.com
CanMac ENG, Inc.—hmtrade.co.kr
INT Information System—intsys.co.kr
Lowry Computer Products—lowrycomputer
Northern Apex-RFID Corp.—northerapex-rfid
Omron (RFID div.)—omronrfid.com
RF Code's Asset Tracking Zone—rfcode.com
RightTag, Inc.—righttag.com
SAMSys Technologies—samsys.com
TAGSENSE, Inc.—tagsense.com
Texas Instruments—ti-rfid.com
ThingMagic—thingmagic.com
YWGIT—ywgit.com

Software

3m (RFID div.)—3m.com/converter
BEA Systems—bea.com
PRISYM—prisymidinc.com
RF Code's Asset Tracking Zone—rfcode.com
Sun Microsystems, Inc.—sun.com/rfid
Symbol Technologies—symbol.com

Training/Certification

American RFID Solutions—americanrfidsolutions.com
CompTIA—comptia.org
Lowry Computer Products—lowrycomputer.com
RFID4U—rfid4u.com

Associations

Korea Assn. of RFID/USN—karus.or.kr


Subscribe to PFFC's EClips Newsletter